top of page

This 3rd edition contains a new version of the short story
"The Sock-eating Monster" and some further revisions here
and there. The six short stories that make up the book now all belong to the series "Six fairy 
tales with no bad wolf" and can also be purchased separately. Furthermore, all of them are freely accessible in the Kindle Unlimited library, also .
In short, there is no excuse for not enjoying a good read!

Actually, there are six.

The Sock-eating Monster (and other 5 short stories for a total of 6).
bottom of page